➠ Result by Wednesday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Wednesday 2020-10-14 654 316152 241361 561938
2 Wednesday 2020-10-07 647 901476 395521 994584
3 Wednesday 2020-09-30 640 001238 042213 115978
4 Wednesday 2020-09-23 633 061781 147921 054512
5 Wednesday 2020-09-16 626 393084 537784 911901
6 Wednesday 2020-09-09 619 467024 114034 411981
7 Wednesday 2020-09-02 612 056867 759896 062855
8 Wednesday 2020-08-26 605 442040 524664 303017
9 Wednesday 2020-08-19 597 027721 372619 658960
10 Wednesday 2020-08-12 590 944324 491846 497662
11 Wednesday 2020-08-05 583 486618 509146 907643
12 Wednesday 2020-07-29 576 176134 625704 343256
13 Wednesday 2020-07-22 569 199917 033949 770452
14 Wednesday 2020-07-15 562 918339 929458 507010
15 Wednesday 2020-07-08 555 972927 817886 949026
16 Wednesday 2020-07-01 548 683118 056092 241490
17 Wednesday 2020-06-24 541 891866 611582 993655
18 Wednesday 2020-06-17 534 397726 564000 110515
19 Wednesday 2020-06-10 527 479766 974438 150435
20 Wednesday 2020-06-03 520 920052 782500 574881
21 Wednesday 2020-05-27 513 749713 622115 204149
22 Wednesday 2020-05-20 506 968189 503738 915794
23 Wednesday 2020-05-13 499 492889 564388 968224
24 Wednesday 2020-05-06 492 124816 955458 352353
25 Wednesday 2020-04-29 485 481586 671741 102729
26 Wednesday 2020-04-22 478 045442 248804 126193
27 Wednesday 2020-04-15 471 549959 871974 190557
28 Wednesday 2020-04-08 464 474304 163810 782403
29 Wednesday 2020-04-01 457 256665 253771 431842
30 Wednesday 2020-03-25 450 884521 071443 001510
« PREV
NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.