WINNING RESULTS

Draw NO : 516 | 2020-05-30 (Saturday)

1st prize 556765
2nd prize 326300
3rd prize 337744
Special Prize
550659
759206
652047
824887
344398
Consolation Prize
267946
237625
552921
426310
030521

Next draw. Remember to buy your numbers early!

Draw Prize Day Date Result
516 1 Saturday 2020-05-30 556765
515 1 Friday 2020-05-29 124151
514 1 Thursday 2020-05-28 369986
513 1 Wednesday 2020-05-27 749713
512 1 Tuesday 2020-05-26 248117
511 1 Monday 2020-05-25 638840
510 1 Sunday 2020-05-24 680150
509 1 Saturday 2020-05-23 612617
508 1 Friday 2020-05-22 634497
507 1 Thursday 2020-05-21 362136
506 1 Wednesday 2020-05-20 968189

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.