WINNING RESULTS

Draw NO : 1886 | 2024-02-24 (Saturday)

1st prize 256081
2nd prize 654209
3rd prize 731183
Special Prize
752457
401111
657903
986771
824159
Consolation Prize
388590
321512
420422
558896
445917

Next draw. Remember to buy your numbers early!

Draw Prize Day Date Result
1886 1 Saturday 2024-02-24 256081
1885 1 Friday 2024-02-23 724995
1884 1 Thursday 2024-02-22 162292
1883 1 Wednesday 2024-02-21 943571
1882 1 Tuesday 2024-02-20 911541
1881 1 Monday 2024-02-19 555180
1880 1 Sunday 2024-02-18 115737
1879 1 Saturday 2024-02-17 175796
1878 1 Friday 2024-02-16 847486
1877 1 Thursday 2024-02-15 831128
1876 1 Wednesday 2024-02-14 074418

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.