WINNING RESULTS

Draw NO : 661 | 2020-10-21 (Wednesday)

1st prize 121838
2nd prize 039713
3rd prize 475034
Special Prize
886188
576001
130777
295257
999078
Consolation Prize
939445
163296
034906
229867
950841

Next draw. Remember to buy your numbers early!

Draw Prize Day Date Result
661 1 Wednesday 2020-10-21 121838
660 1 Tuesday 2020-10-20 729190
659 1 Monday 2020-10-19 024351
658 1 Sunday 2020-10-18 709764
657 1 Saturday 2020-10-17 898578
656 1 Friday 2020-10-16 732458
655 1 Thursday 2020-10-15 717505
654 1 Wednesday 2020-10-14 316152
653 1 Tuesday 2020-10-13 231686
652 1 Monday 2020-10-12 042232
651 1 Sunday 2020-10-11 688662

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.