WINNING RESULTS

Draw NO : 1504 | 2023-02-08 (Wednesday)

1st prize 206314
2nd prize 044376
3rd prize 998961
Special Prize
257777
201031
576821
392446
178212
Consolation Prize
285603
725792
733528
423132
092719

Next draw. Remember to buy your numbers early!

Draw Prize Day Date Result
1504 1 Wednesday 2023-02-08 206314
1503 1 Tuesday 2023-02-07 664770
1502 1 Monday 2023-02-06 125445
1501 1 Sunday 2023-02-05 999333
1500 1 Saturday 2023-02-04 921112
1499 1 Friday 2023-02-03 932844
1498 1 Thursday 2023-02-02 973300
1497 1 Wednesday 2023-02-01 468981
1496 1 Tuesday 2023-01-31 389808
1495 1 Monday 2023-01-30 249634
1494 1 Sunday 2023-01-29 690647

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.