WINNING RESULTS

Draw NO : 1029 | 2021-10-24 (Sunday)

1st prize 045277
2nd prize 560572
3rd prize 336168
Special Prize
461594
985152
897780
863214
448720
Consolation Prize
715041
919576
419363
814723
183223

Next draw. Remember to buy your numbers early!

Draw Prize Day Date Result
1029 1 Sunday 2021-10-24 045277
1028 1 Saturday 2021-10-23 536909
1027 1 Friday 2021-10-22 947664
1026 1 Thursday 2021-10-21 189352
1025 1 Wednesday 2021-10-20 965922
1024 1 Tuesday 2021-10-19 244608
1023 1 Monday 2021-10-18 736349
1022 1 Sunday 2021-10-17 809484
1021 1 Saturday 2021-10-16 606677
1020 1 Friday 2021-10-15 880811
1019 1 Thursday 2021-10-14 166095

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.