➠ Result by Wednesday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Wednesday 2022-11-30 1434 253717 862283 435516
2 Wednesday 2022-11-23 1427 392030 613200 396265
3 Wednesday 2022-11-16 1420 308723 499356 940859
4 Wednesday 2022-11-09 1413 614587 575634 689646
5 Wednesday 2022-11-02 1406 209944 313596 042225
6 Wednesday 2022-10-26 1399 357668 281861 880977
7 Wednesday 2022-10-19 1392 539590 426059 955264
8 Wednesday 2022-10-12 1385 038202 586692 323172
9 Wednesday 2022-10-05 1378 573105 314790 852098
10 Wednesday 2022-09-28 1371 681342 818862 469878
11 Wednesday 2022-09-21 1364 620437 197805 198088
12 Wednesday 2022-09-14 1357 447555 928150 696506
13 Wednesday 2022-09-07 1350 467737 347105 218477
14 Wednesday 2022-08-31 1343 526196 877970 492197
15 Wednesday 2022-08-24 1336 848687 686254 120548
16 Wednesday 2022-08-17 1329 044822 476551 612734
17 Wednesday 2022-08-10 1321 955922 376214 960390
18 Wednesday 2022-08-03 1314 819004 748073 788390
19 Wednesday 2022-07-27 1307 254300 287439 817253
20 Wednesday 2022-07-20 1300 018224 364582 174051
21 Wednesday 2022-07-13 1293 700525 636189 006162
22 Wednesday 2022-07-06 1286 948914 435258 500313
23 Wednesday 2022-06-29 1279 451954 297941 736671
24 Wednesday 2022-06-22 1272 696889 796505 900674
25 Wednesday 2022-06-15 1265 939019 253694 061168
26 Wednesday 2022-06-08 1258 814815 622997 901636
27 Wednesday 2022-06-01 1251 192748 911929 724143
28 Wednesday 2022-05-25 1244 882334 905733 885081
29 Wednesday 2022-05-18 1237 190255 401568 055334
30 Wednesday 2022-05-11 1230 318996 301054 976140


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.