➠ Result by Tuesday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Tuesday 2022-11-29 1433 892004 920619 934476
2 Tuesday 2022-11-22 1426 622718 213906 481580
3 Tuesday 2022-11-15 1419 634012 721355 528463
4 Tuesday 2022-11-08 1412 030464 606219 963935
5 Tuesday 2022-11-01 1405 835862 659768 324912
6 Tuesday 2022-10-25 1398 862758 246567 061374
7 Tuesday 2022-10-18 1391 233407 563927 859286
8 Tuesday 2022-10-11 1384 217387 683375 960212
9 Tuesday 2022-10-04 1377 272668 679137 119037
10 Tuesday 2022-09-27 1370 199305 990607 957745
11 Tuesday 2022-09-20 1363 452677 822020 352134
12 Tuesday 2022-09-13 1356 603181 015914 033255
13 Tuesday 2022-09-06 1349 145948 606190 043216
14 Tuesday 2022-08-30 1342 379728 471595 577316
15 Tuesday 2022-08-23 1335 655108 622406 358774
16 Tuesday 2022-08-16 1328 638999 274633 926192
17 Tuesday 2022-08-09 1320 660917 771661 213344
18 Tuesday 2022-08-02 1313 894677 989678 882070
19 Tuesday 2022-07-26 1306 111095 439103 110699
20 Tuesday 2022-07-19 1299 195862 290244 729284
21 Tuesday 2022-07-12 1292 320042 558005 303636
22 Tuesday 2022-07-05 1285 982443 806912 735501
23 Tuesday 2022-06-28 1278 097311 033296 925842
24 Tuesday 2022-06-21 1271 076233 954283 319015
25 Tuesday 2022-06-14 1264 680329 569914 684305
26 Tuesday 2022-06-07 1257 019053 395581 266048
27 Tuesday 2022-05-31 1250 877814 350788 473569
28 Tuesday 2022-05-24 1243 977023 713252 547607
29 Tuesday 2022-05-17 1236 588754 002825 700562
30 Tuesday 2022-05-10 1229 250804 666846 312057


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.