➠ Result by Tuesday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Tuesday 2021-09-21 996 629535 288710 526570
2 Tuesday 2021-09-14 989 684831 867787 944686
3 Tuesday 2021-09-07 982 924653 864799 187572
4 Tuesday 2021-08-31 975 455136 620951 541274
5 Tuesday 2021-08-24 968 160435 160557 360832
6 Tuesday 2021-08-17 961 310040 419991 149959
7 Tuesday 2021-08-10 954 652446 293206 425197
8 Tuesday 2021-08-03 947 230039 427477 427250
9 Tuesday 2021-07-27 940 001110 454300 112423
10 Tuesday 2021-07-20 933 398788 680769 307265
11 Tuesday 2021-07-13 926 256581 935037 762295
12 Tuesday 2021-07-06 919 482123 391333 631133
13 Tuesday 2021-06-29 912 333426 834332 442865
14 Tuesday 2021-06-22 905 379484 061536 185779
15 Tuesday 2021-06-15 898 081019 239419 281047
16 Tuesday 2021-06-08 891 573898 056403 284606
17 Tuesday 2021-06-01 884 947771 068762 647787
18 Tuesday 2021-05-25 877 884806 849713 679613
19 Tuesday 2021-05-18 870 061817 111335 153250
20 Tuesday 2021-05-11 863 874668 215143 764260
21 Tuesday 2021-05-04 856 045052 258358 566908
22 Tuesday 2021-04-27 849 371494 394516 524696
23 Tuesday 2021-04-20 842 155717 378360 346531
24 Tuesday 2021-04-13 835 977399 087279 094878
25 Tuesday 2021-04-06 828 739536 451348 615220
26 Tuesday 2021-03-30 821 059519 163137 093077
27 Tuesday 2021-03-23 814 043123 028485 157238
28 Tuesday 2021-03-16 807 863543 744489 570330
29 Tuesday 2021-03-09 800 281624 160680 317704
30 Tuesday 2021-03-02 793 900529 174066 040880


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.