➠ Result by Tuesday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Tuesday 2022-06-21 1271 076233 954283 319015
2 Tuesday 2022-06-14 1264 680329 569914 684305
3 Tuesday 2022-06-07 1257 019053 395581 266048
4 Tuesday 2022-05-31 1250 877814 350788 473569
5 Tuesday 2022-05-24 1243 977023 713252 547607
6 Tuesday 2022-05-17 1236 588754 002825 700562
7 Tuesday 2022-05-10 1229 250804 666846 312057
8 Tuesday 2022-05-03 1222 811307 591594 274361
9 Tuesday 2022-04-26 1215 753709 888650 161116
10 Tuesday 2022-04-19 1208 988735 387752 228378
11 Tuesday 2022-04-12 1201 330967 216634 451462
12 Tuesday 2022-04-05 1194 660530 274021 875107
13 Tuesday 2022-03-29 1187 484430 009662 228773
14 Tuesday 2022-03-22 1180 364574 907955 569519
15 Tuesday 2022-03-15 1173 881286 406712 762512
16 Tuesday 2022-03-08 1166 370502 210677 727131
17 Tuesday 2022-03-01 1159 317149 304932 842884
18 Tuesday 2022-02-22 1152 033710 151844 103910
19 Tuesday 2022-02-15 1145 818128 358058 543069
20 Tuesday 2022-02-08 1138 492687 600056 202864
21 Tuesday 2022-02-01 1131 121066 370667 421308
22 Tuesday 2022-01-25 1124 653128 538376 863521
23 Tuesday 2022-01-18 1117 887731 937029 433322
24 Tuesday 2022-01-11 1110 651241 450808 766442
25 Tuesday 2022-01-04 1102 269521 711035 548972
26 Tuesday 2021-12-28 1095 025888 797728 835067
27 Tuesday 2021-12-21 1088 048105 562776 536332
28 Tuesday 2021-12-14 1081 507570 085712 923466
29 Tuesday 2021-12-07 1074 853028 632062 272509
30 Tuesday 2021-11-30 1067 481170 887401 925380


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.