➠ Result by Thursday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Thursday 2022-11-24 1428 075039 823089 082778
2 Thursday 2022-11-17 1421 013907 707524 373160
3 Thursday 2022-11-10 1414 861915 541553 219050
4 Thursday 2022-11-03 1407 444212 400936 264454
5 Thursday 2022-10-27 1400 951244 196092 873843
6 Thursday 2022-10-20 1393 199733 649820 988118
7 Thursday 2022-10-13 1386 280090 542628 422020
8 Thursday 2022-10-06 1379 748721 881443 690002
9 Thursday 2022-09-29 1372 184016 064787 947793
10 Thursday 2022-09-22 1365 994939 807383 885005
11 Thursday 2022-09-15 1358 222641 922125 892853
12 Thursday 2022-09-08 1351 192187 703461 306184
13 Thursday 2022-09-01 1344 688034 384522 319284
14 Thursday 2022-08-25 1337 825244 153137 621849
15 Thursday 2022-08-18 1330 202045 577283 074348
16 Thursday 2022-08-11 1322 519662 021155 816752
17 Thursday 2022-08-04 1315 784722 203399 971103
18 Thursday 2022-07-28 1308 792649 430917 422225
19 Thursday 2022-07-21 1301 240188 574208 929655
20 Thursday 2022-07-14 1294 774292 256297 193887
21 Thursday 2022-07-07 1287 078094 486376 851991
22 Thursday 2022-06-30 1280 493962 553948 061322
23 Thursday 2022-06-23 1273 101298 337553 801295
24 Thursday 2022-06-16 1266 275834 550794 492921
25 Thursday 2022-06-09 1259 544260 317871 621632
26 Thursday 2022-06-02 1252 086156 458877 479384
27 Thursday 2022-05-26 1245 126803 115642 172392
28 Thursday 2022-05-19 1238 289443 728474 735425
29 Thursday 2022-05-12 1231 112269 223077 582275
30 Thursday 2022-05-05 1224 095785 272992 678195


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.