➠ Result by Thursday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Thursday 2022-06-23 1273 101298 337553 801295
2 Thursday 2022-06-16 1266 275834 550794 492921
3 Thursday 2022-06-09 1259 544260 317871 621632
4 Thursday 2022-06-02 1252 086156 458877 479384
5 Thursday 2022-05-26 1245 126803 115642 172392
6 Thursday 2022-05-19 1238 289443 728474 735425
7 Thursday 2022-05-12 1231 112269 223077 582275
8 Thursday 2022-05-05 1224 095785 272992 678195
9 Thursday 2022-04-28 1217 825050 295373 953924
10 Thursday 2022-04-21 1210 390206 173986 622185
11 Thursday 2022-04-14 1203 384643 160217 535359
12 Thursday 2022-04-07 1196 278256 114223 438361
13 Thursday 2022-03-31 1189 262132 057090 389291
14 Thursday 2022-03-24 1182 647567 646312 316379
15 Thursday 2022-03-17 1175 856077 146728 404845
16 Thursday 2022-03-10 1168 256591 364931 837143
17 Thursday 2022-03-03 1161 457834 396957 529093
18 Thursday 2022-02-24 1154 494294 709074 361594
19 Thursday 2022-02-17 1147 449319 951480 903658
20 Thursday 2022-02-10 1140 247091 448028 161194
21 Thursday 2022-02-03 1133 619899 988163 382655
22 Thursday 2022-01-27 1126 494576 050264 076013
23 Thursday 2022-01-20 1119 215452 497769 364668
24 Thursday 2022-01-13 1112 328199 023214 336725
25 Thursday 2022-01-06 1104 122434 660308 510572
26 Thursday 2021-12-30 1097 636514 768611 890634
27 Thursday 2021-12-23 1090 882175 828642 874422
28 Thursday 2021-12-16 1083 873296 035217 932218
29 Thursday 2021-12-09 1076 765866 396888 827116
30 Thursday 2021-12-02 1069 162717 211720 046086


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.