➠ Result by Sunday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Sunday 2022-01-09 1108 933175 198261 752401
2 Sunday 2022-01-02 1100 989898 259565 579242
3 Sunday 2021-12-26 1093 574463 071494 708872
4 Sunday 2021-12-19 1086 151868 856362 641784
5 Sunday 2021-12-12 1079 756000 890600 831200
6 Sunday 2021-12-05 1072 605902 737098 075614
7 Sunday 2021-11-28 1065 800771 627491 302223
8 Sunday 2021-11-21 1057 960980 862622 756293
9 Sunday 2021-11-14 1050 268316 558289 693207
10 Sunday 2021-11-07 1043 128223 771088 037859
11 Sunday 2021-10-31 1036 808131 882207 191847
12 Sunday 2021-10-24 1029 045277 560572 336168
13 Sunday 2021-10-17 1022 809484 711497 187592
14 Sunday 2021-10-10 1015 346199 483550 839147
15 Sunday 2021-10-03 1008 413436 152896 778961
16 Sunday 2021-09-26 1001 128872 834900 004720
17 Sunday 2021-09-19 994 715668 924605 201574
18 Sunday 2021-09-12 987 136918 220798 095434
19 Sunday 2021-09-05 980 520363 493481 592640
20 Sunday 2021-08-29 973 517220 719500 928949
21 Sunday 2021-08-22 966 988854 403291 983101
22 Sunday 2021-08-15 959 704068 445680 721949
23 Sunday 2021-08-08 952 215827 443706 937485
24 Sunday 2021-08-01 945 311463 615348 178040
25 Sunday 2021-07-25 938 201281 758644 814682
26 Sunday 2021-07-18 931 655255 411195 951089
27 Sunday 2021-07-11 924 958903 968782 307752
28 Sunday 2021-07-04 917 104180 132245 039453
29 Sunday 2021-06-27 910 918674 742219 100282
30 Sunday 2021-06-20 903 517461 944034 011140
« PREV
NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.