➠ Result by Sunday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Sunday 2022-06-19 1269 777517 629733 313910
2 Sunday 2022-06-12 1262 533039 011597 251787
3 Sunday 2022-06-05 1255 461954 043908 896429
4 Sunday 2022-05-29 1248 895790 448576 810523
5 Sunday 2022-05-22 1241 402345 686246 454056
6 Sunday 2022-05-15 1234 362618 607882 558178
7 Sunday 2022-05-08 1227 155047 225483 625933
8 Sunday 2022-05-01 1220 944838 818592 059359
9 Sunday 2022-04-24 1213 721079 618807 218622
10 Sunday 2022-04-17 1206 484909 909635 652278
11 Sunday 2022-04-10 1199 821120 866076 213699
12 Sunday 2022-04-03 1192 505773 393371 099611
13 Sunday 2022-03-27 1185 321244 009465 113333
14 Sunday 2022-03-20 1178 501024 561111 347412
15 Sunday 2022-03-13 1171 490751 596070 345640
16 Sunday 2022-03-06 1164 994625 166684 978317
17 Sunday 2022-02-27 1157 164913 734581 285653
18 Sunday 2022-02-20 1150 046246 585893 257337
19 Sunday 2022-02-13 1143 710801 636310 490840
20 Sunday 2022-02-06 1136 379808 992802 629460
21 Sunday 2022-01-30 1129 087991 918419 075660
22 Sunday 2022-01-23 1122 724277 651849 542538
23 Sunday 2022-01-16 1115 816285 883675 637499
24 Sunday 2022-01-09 1108 933175 198261 752401
25 Sunday 2022-01-02 1100 989898 259565 579242
26 Sunday 2021-12-26 1093 574463 071494 708872
27 Sunday 2021-12-19 1086 151868 856362 641784
28 Sunday 2021-12-12 1079 756000 890600 831200
29 Sunday 2021-12-05 1072 605902 737098 075614
30 Sunday 2021-11-28 1065 800771 627491 302223


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.