➠ Result by Saturday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Saturday 2020-10-10 650 344508 582258 901277
2 Saturday 2020-10-03 643 191265 920922 483883
3 Saturday 2020-09-26 636 877714 031152 493888
4 Saturday 2020-09-19 629 996011 261364 605263
5 Saturday 2020-09-12 622 267412 559648 241721
6 Saturday 2020-09-05 615 939282 890195 550156
7 Saturday 2020-08-29 608 181244 525796 231717
8 Saturday 2020-08-22 601 844543 720805 697324
9 Saturday 2020-08-15 593 475946 818870 401058
10 Saturday 2020-08-08 586 168609 787276 668455
11 Saturday 2020-08-01 579 754754 418637 276042
12 Saturday 2020-07-25 572 151070 771025 227485
13 Saturday 2020-07-18 565 348711 135645 637911
14 Saturday 2020-07-11 558 085073 579752 441569
15 Saturday 2020-07-04 551 846226 122026 343258
16 Saturday 2020-06-27 544 609549 281058 693085
17 Saturday 2020-06-20 537 087242 443434 380136
18 Saturday 2020-06-13 530 723189 483430 063618
19 Saturday 2020-06-06 523 960670 340287 207942
20 Saturday 2020-05-30 516 556765 326300 337744
21 Saturday 2020-05-23 509 612617 624889 576251
22 Saturday 2020-05-16 502 589866 770374 101249
23 Saturday 2020-05-02 488 684249 755112 063501
24 Saturday 2020-04-25 481 298981 417809 247625
25 Saturday 2020-04-18 474 596246 179855 236344
26 Saturday 2020-04-11 467 327680 143751 400795
27 Saturday 2020-04-04 460 602235 207597 392934
28 Saturday 2020-03-28 453 675322 249346 644443
29 Saturday 2020-03-21 446 945290 466579 466081
30 Saturday 2020-03-14 439 374501 494861 416905
« PREV
NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.