➠ Result by Saturday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Saturday 2021-03-27 818 414460 753391 632134
2 Saturday 2021-03-20 811 760066 475261 825698
3 Saturday 2021-03-13 804 467182 678758 955662
4 Saturday 2021-03-06 797 056857 978226 174458
5 Saturday 2021-02-27 790 195387 713889 455712
6 Saturday 2021-02-20 783 111315 606234 262006
7 Saturday 2021-02-13 776 145135 085824 521996
8 Saturday 2021-02-06 769 107077 356382 370608
9 Saturday 2021-01-30 762 901322 113043 754242
10 Saturday 2021-01-23 755 393367 651263 282797
11 Saturday 2021-01-16 748 471834 277602 749512
12 Saturday 2021-01-09 741 280055 762885 073204
13 Saturday 2021-01-02 734 191707 604228 897749
14 Saturday 2020-12-26 727 512924 010442 222998
15 Saturday 2020-12-19 720 184778 003509 475154
16 Saturday 2020-12-12 713 360477 690214 892446
17 Saturday 2020-12-05 706 743721 235333 950757
18 Saturday 2020-11-28 699 041613 078121 629258
19 Saturday 2020-11-21 692 960101 309575 126586
20 Saturday 2020-11-14 685 880181 168079 320558
21 Saturday 2020-11-07 678 033562 371919 447211
22 Saturday 2020-10-31 671 193844 754862 376115
23 Saturday 2020-10-24 664 970291 539662 081696
24 Saturday 2020-10-17 657 898578 171165 426301
25 Saturday 2020-10-10 650 344508 582258 901277
26 Saturday 2020-10-03 643 191265 920922 483883
27 Saturday 2020-09-26 636 877714 031152 493888
28 Saturday 2020-09-19 629 996011 261364 605263
29 Saturday 2020-09-12 622 267412 559648 241721
30 Saturday 2020-09-05 615 939282 890195 550156
« PREV
NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.