➠ Result by Monday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Monday 2020-10-12 652 042232 214394 004478
2 Monday 2020-10-05 645 359764 417069 076014
3 Monday 2020-09-28 638 590107 107621 832640
4 Monday 2020-09-21 631 832102 489405 098583
5 Monday 2020-09-14 624 794111 894202 089782
6 Monday 2020-09-07 617 824113 964507 241724
7 Monday 2020-08-31 610 855502 595854 981641
8 Monday 2020-08-24 603 280311 284637 780064
9 Monday 2020-08-17 595 953837 944804 124713
10 Monday 2020-08-10 588 387232 871896 982423
11 Monday 2020-08-03 581 819508 725591 180595
12 Monday 2020-07-27 574 899131 838728 750997
13 Monday 2020-07-20 567 675072 515806 522393
14 Monday 2020-07-13 560 672248 975893 784533
15 Monday 2020-07-06 553 566569 131584 379085
16 Monday 2020-06-29 546 449972 453137 025107
17 Monday 2020-06-22 539 681902 823984 671800
18 Monday 2020-06-15 532 658242 623800 018746
19 Monday 2020-06-08 525 371946 665613 619806
20 Monday 2020-06-01 518 810103 454073 427793
21 Monday 2020-05-25 511 638840 933763 697399
22 Monday 2020-05-18 504 563882 709867 080207
23 Monday 2020-05-11 497 192028 841931 432718
24 Monday 2020-05-04 490 056005 232549 672025
25 Monday 2020-04-27 483 524841 438039 669089
26 Monday 2020-04-20 476 495587 926207 142332
27 Monday 2020-04-13 469 101244 006249 059463
28 Monday 2020-04-06 462 851078 731412 940905
29 Monday 2020-03-30 455 046458 545480 922790
30 Monday 2020-03-23 448 224995 289718 187364
« PREV
NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.